“The Stage” claudy

“The Stage” claudy
Virtual Paint 27JUN14

3 thoughts on ““The Stage” claudy

    • Virtual paint means I used a computer to paint. I used the mouse to draw and click a color from the color guide and then paint. I also use acrylics and watercolors on a canvas but virtual paints means I used a computer and painted with the mouse on the computer screen. Once I have the painting or drawing I can print it out or even go to a local print shop and print it in any size or effects I choose…. Thanks for asking… claudy

Leave a Reply

