“My Love, My Heart” claudy

BCmJiD8CcAADWw3

“My Love, My Heart”

From my heart a gentle whisper of your name touches my soul once more.

Then repeats again and again and again…

Back to my dreams I must go,  to touch you,  to hold you, to love you…

So real this love I dream for you….

Oh I know your heart very well so safe right here with me

cherished,  honored,  respected…

So fragile this heart with me,  the one and only I must care for and never break never, never…

So as I wait and we go through your fears one by one

and with each one erased a little closer, a little stronger, a little deeper,

until within my reach and I take you as mine for keeps

to love,  to love,  to love….

claudy               FEB2014

26 thoughts on ““My Love, My Heart” claudy

    • You are at the age that you should start to think of creating your own artwork because after all…anything you create is valid! I really appreciate the words and know you will succeed at anything you want….. Thanks, claudy

  1. Pingback: “My Heart And You” claudytheartist | Women Who Think Too Much by Jeanne Marie

    • Ms Damyanti,
      Any comment from you is being noticed by a Master Writer and the excitement is like receiving a trophy for me. Goshly, it feels great, Ma’am. I thank you as I re-read that line a few dozen times and realize it is just actually the situation. I am so grateful for your time to read and then comment because it made my day, week, month… claudy

  2. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

    Happy New Year !!!!!!! and best wishes for you in 2014 🙂

  3. Pingback: “My Love, My Heart” claudy | claudytheartist

Leave a Reply

