“Know Me” claudy

Image

“Know Me”

When you fear tomorrow is awesome and much to heavy to carry……..Know My Shoulders!

When you hurt today from history’s taunt and ridicule……..Know My Arms!

When you fall down and believe there’s no way up……..Know My Hands!

When you cry and think no one cares……..Know My Chest!

When you hide and can’t be found……..Know My Voice!

When you love truly like never before……..Know My Lips!

When you feel passion surrendered before you……..Know My Eyes!

When you wonder, why does he love me?……..Know My Heart!

When you know all of these you……..Know Me!

claudy   JAN2014

5 thoughts on ““Know Me” claudy

  1. Pingback: “Know Me” claudy | claudytheartist

Leave a Reply

